Afternoon D & C Dedicated To Mumbai
Classified
Saturday, February 02, 2019
May the Sacred Heart of Jesus be adored, glorified, loved and preserved now and forever. St. Jude the worker of miracles pray for us.... More
Saturday, December 29, 2018
THANKSGIVING - 29-12-2018... More
Friday, December 28, 2018
THANKSGIVING - 28-12-2018... More
Thursday, December 27, 2018
May the Sacred Heart of Jesus be adored, glorified, loved and preserved now and forever. St. Jude the worker of miracles pray for us. Thanks Rekha C-12234... More
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
O Holy St. Jude, Apostle and Martyr, great in virtue and rich in miracles, near kinsman of Jesus Christ, faithful intercessor of all who invoke your special patronage in time of need, to you I have recourse from the depth of my heart and humbly beg to whom God has given such great power to come to my assistance.... More
Monday, December 24, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 24-12-2018... More
Saturday, December 22, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 22-12-2018... More
Friday, December 21, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 21-12-2018... More
Thursday, December 20, 2018
THANKSGIVING - 20-12-2018... More
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 19-12-2018... More
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 18-12-2018... More
Monday, December 17, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 17-12-2018... More
Saturday, December 15, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 15-12-2018... More
Friday, December 14, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 14-12-2018... More
Thursday, December 13, 2018
THANKSGIVING - 13-12-2018... More
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 12-12-2018... More
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
"Thank you St. Claire, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Mother Mary for favours granted. - PHD"... More
Monday, December 10, 2018
I have changed my name from Osman Manjothi, to ‘Usman Abubakar Manjothi’ as per Documents. C-11598... More
Saturday, December 08, 2018
CHANGE OF NAME - 08-12-2018... More
Friday, December 07, 2018
THANKSGIVING - 07-12-2018... More
 1 |   2 |   3 |   4 |   5 |   6 |   7 |   8 |   9 |   10 | 
 
Diary
A couple buys a bouquet of roses on ...
The critical verdict is out for ‘Gully Boy’ ...
Twinkle Khanna and hubby Akshay Kumar, from one ...
If a man is unable to pull the skin on his penis
Dr. Rajan B. Bhonsle, M.D. (Bom)
Consulting Sex Therapist & Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs.) Minnu R. Bhonsle, Ph.D.
Consulting Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Astrology
Select Sun sign:
 
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)You are likely to remain careful and watchful today, foretells Ganesha. And because you'll be invited to parties and other social events, your enthusiasm will remain buoyant. You will also strike the right balance between business and pleasure, says Ganesha.
- Advertising -
Telecom regulator Trai has said nine crore out of
Trading sentiment in the equity markets this week
Total deposits in Jan Dhan accounts are set to cr
Read More