Afternoon D & C Dedicated To Mumbai
Mumbhai
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Rag picker? No! Actually he is a CBI investigator being deputed to find out missing files of the greatest scam of the year!!... More
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Actually, it’s a reserved plot for a playground; but the people have converted it into a dumping ground!... More
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
We prefer safer system... we take regular loan from banks and never repay it!... More
Monday, November 12, 2018
One of them is a strong supporter of Modi’s economic policies, and the other one is a staunch critic of the same.... More
Saturday, November 10, 2018
They are fed up of irregular public transport and rude taxi drivers!... More
Thursday, November 08, 2018
We’ll have to abandon our home soon! The BMC is going to change the old water pipeline with immediate effect.... More
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
I had warned him not to consume Diwali sweets distributed by the Sena and the BJP!... More
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Are you in India for medical tourism? Great! I’m on my way to to the US for the same purpose.... More
Monday, November 05, 2018
Here you are sir! Our cheap and best footwear, good to target corrupt leaders.... More
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Sorry! We can’t participate in ‘Rasta Roko’ declared by you! We don’t have a road near our remote village.... More
Friday, November 02, 2018
The tanker mafia is doing roaring business in this scarcity-hit area as usual!... More
Thursday, November 01, 2018
You have totally ruined your prolonged political career! Your name has not been included in the Swiss Bank account holders’ list.... More
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
We hardly get an opportunity to claim it! Every time only Rahulji wins it.... More
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Cheer up! Smart phone prices are drastically coming down.... More
Monday, October 29, 2018
Political astroger! Sharad Pawar has proved each and every political prediction of his absolutely wrong.... More
Saturday, October 27, 2018
I have sold my extra FSI to them!... More
Friday, October 26, 2018
Congressman? Just impossible! The way he is criticising Modi clearly indicates that he is a staunch Sena supporter.... More
Thursday, October 25, 2018
The one who is investigating the corruption cases is himself involved in a corruption case sir!... More
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
This is my temporary address, as soon as Metro-III work near my house is completed I’ll shift over there.... More
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wow! What an efficient administrative officer!! He knows very well how to make unwanted files vanish.... More
 1 |   2 |   3 |   4 |   5 |   6 |   7 |   8 |   9 |   10 | 
 
City news
RTI activist claims that with three posts in ...
The sessions court hearing the Jiah Khan case, ...
The Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) has
I am a 33-year-old married man. Can you tell me w
Dr. Rajan B. Bhonsle, M.D. (Bom)
Consulting Sex Therapist & Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs.) Minnu R. Bhonsle, Ph.D.
Consulting Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Astrology
Select Sun sign:
 
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)Sometimes, pressure is a good thing, as it brings out the best in you. You will outshine your colleagues in whatever you choose to do. But your expectations may far exceed the outcome. Ganesha asks that you have patience. Results take time.
- Advertising -
Maharashtra’s traditional Nauvari sarees continue
A monochromatic look is a surefire way to being s
Clothes by Paulmi and Harsh are colourful and enc
Read More