Afternoon D & C Dedicated To Mumbai
Mumbhai
Saturday, April 21, 2018
What do you mean? Are you going to support the Sena in the forthcoming election?... More
Friday, April 20, 2018
We are adopting ‘cashless’ economic system...see, nowadays our ATMs are also ‘cashless’!!... More
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Don’t mistake me for an activist from any political party! I’m an official employee of the BMC demolition squad.... More
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
...That’s only for the BJP leaders... More
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
He only promised us a world class cricket stadium... not a single word about drinking water!... More
Monday, April 16, 2018
Fortunately, some prisoners have run away, othewise it was too difficult to accommodate the new prisoners... More
Saturday, April 14, 2018
The best solution to restore anything except the frequently broken Sena-BJP alliance!... More
Friday, April 13, 2018
Their pre-monsoon study tour! They are flying to Venice to study water transport system in the city.... More
Thursday, April 12, 2018
He eats only ‘fast food’ during his fast!... More
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Crores of rupees deal without any commission? Something fishy! Order a CBI probe at once.... More
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
...Even they can’t afford higher petrol and diesel prices in our country!... More
Monday, April 09, 2018
Wait!, Don’t criticise them... We are seeking their support for the forthcoming election... More
Saturday, April 07, 2018
We are lucky! Here we can share our thoughts with the great Bollywood star.... More
Friday, April 06, 2018
Here you are sir! The latest H-1B visa application form from the US consulate.... More
Thursday, April 05, 2018
We hardly get an opportunity to display it; only when there is no ‘Bandh’ declared by any political party!... More
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Only domestic airport? Why don’t you offer us an international airport here for faster progress of this region sir!... More
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Tomatoes? Sold out! I’m doing brisk business near the rally ground!... More
Monday, April 02, 2018
Nobody is here! All of them have gone to Karnataka for the election campaign.... More
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Carry on sir! Everybody is present except those who have gone to hill stations.... More
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Mumbhai - 29-03-2018... More
 1 |   2 |   3 |   4 |   5 |   6 |   7 |   8 |   9 |   10 | 
 
City news
The roll-back on the ban of liquor sale ...
Twenty-three-year-old Dravita Singh, a resident o
The Shiv Sena is in no mood to ...
I am 24 year old girl working since last 5 years.
Dr. Rajan B. Bhonsle, M.D. (Bom)
Consulting Sex Therapist & Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs.) Minnu R. Bhonsle, Ph.D.
Consulting Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Astrology
Select Sun sign:
 
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)You are an imaginative and enterprising person, and today you may taste success. Ganesha says that you are ambitious but warns you not to take on more work than you can handle. You are positive about your capabilities, so work sincerely and have faith in God.
- Advertising -
Read More